2023-2024 Board of Directors


      President   Albert Stewart
      Vice President   Joanna Dunlop
      Treasurer   Vacant - to be filled
      Secretary   Carl Gung

      Jana Deluca
      Ken Gagnon
      Graeme McMurray
      Greg Geub
      Michael Hrybyk
      Sheila Trimble
      Ted Stuchberry

    Senior's Membership Executive Commitee
      Chair Person   Carl Gung
      Vice Chair   Albert Stewart
      Treasurer   Dennis Saito
      Secretary   June Morgan

      Bob Duffield
      Darrel Omae
      Mike Saito
      Ellen Saito
      Ian Forsyth
      Kevin Burk
      Sheila Trimble
      Ken Lewis



    Our Location

    11415 84th Ave
    North Delta BC  V4C 2L9

    Contact Us

    Email: [email protected]

    Phone: 604.594.2323

    Club Manager: 

    Club Information

    Established in 1972, the Delta Thistle Curling Club has six sheets with some the best curling ice in the Lower Mainland.
    The club is home to Men’s, Ladies’, Mixed, Open and Novice adult leagues six nights a week, is host to a number of daytime senior leagues, and has a growing Saturday morning junior curling program.